Chartered Accountancy Courses in Tamil Nadu, India

1 of
Previous Next

Ad Details

  • Ad ID: 13932

  • Added: December 2, 2022

  • Location: India

  • State: Tamil Nadu

  • City: Chennai

  • Views: 171


One of the most popular job alternatives for commerce students following their 12th or graduation is chartered accounting. The three levels of the CA Course are:
1. CA Foundation
2. CA Intermediate
3. CA Final
You must successfully complete all three levels of Chartered Accountancy Courses in India, along with the three years of articleship training. As a result, it takes at least 5 years after you pass the 12th to become a CA. In these five years, students will considerably improve their understanding of Finance, Accounts, Law, Auditing, and Tax.

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) administers the Chartered Accountancy exam. In May and November of each year, exams are given. The ICAI publishes all the rules and regulations pertaining to CA courses, including the syllabus, exam format, registration requirements, eligibility requirements, and exam fee.

Students who want to register up for the course must be aware of all the information related to the CA Course. You may learn everything you need to know about the CA Syllabus, exam format, registration requirements, eligibility requirements, course duration, papers training, and more in this page-

Tags :